Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: This game rocks, and I rock at it. (has big pictures)  (Read 2611 times)

xordae

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
This game rocks, and I rock at it. (has big pictures)
« on: August 06, 2010, 12:03:51 pm »

Howdy.

I started playing a few days ago, and my first fortress still stands proudly. I do read the wiki like snacky cakes and I have reloaded on a few occasions, like when orders didn't do what I wanted them to do or I got confused with military/alert/burrow settings at the worst of times.