Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Storyfort anyone?  (Read 1528 times)

Tuxman

• Bay Watcher
  • Forever GM
    • View Profile
Storyfort anyone?
« on: June 27, 2010, 11:10:53 pm »

A New Storyfort!

Welcome to Enshaloltar!

I'm a noob to storytelling forts, but im giving it a try.

There are 6 claimable dwarfs. Migrants may or may not arrive. I did not check their genders.

State Name and personality and backstory.

There is a doctor, 3 miners, a planter, and a mason. the mason I have a grudge against. On with the show!
Spoiler (click to show/hide)

The guys:

Meowth! That's right!

NewsMuffin

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
Re: Storyfort anyone?
« Reply #1 on: June 28, 2010, 02:05:57 am »

Nish "Doc" Nomallisat, Dwarven Doctor.
Humble and kind, but a little misguided with his/her practice.
Nish grew up with a nice family, a nice house, a nice life. Nish's family wanted their children (Nish is one of eight) to grow up and be successful. Nish wanted to fulfill their dreams, and became a doctor, but accidentaly spent all of the school money on Sunshine and Dwarven Syrup Biscuits, so Nish's skills are... amateur to say the least. However, with years of practice, the King saw fit for Nish to be a doctor of an outpost. It's a wonder.
« Last Edit: June 28, 2010, 02:14:32 am by NewsMuffin »

breadbocks

• Bay Watcher
  • A manacled Mentlegen. (ಠ_ృ)
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 28, 2010, 02:49:21 am »

Ohhh, I soooooooooooooooooo got the mason.

Obok Meatgod
World renowned for killing legions of titans and megabeasts. With his silver hammer. Eventually, he grew so skilled with the hammer he eventually decided to use his adamentium hammer for style.

tl;dr http://www.bay12forums.com/smf/index.php?topic=27591.msg941291;topicseen#msg941291
Clearly, cakes are the next form of human evolution.

silhouette

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile