Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Mishosstinthad, Beachtheater (community)  (Read 1687 times)

djes

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
Mishosstinthad, Beachtheater (community)
« on: March 16, 2009, 09:52:42 pm »

Well first off here is my embark location :
Spoiler (click to show/hide)

Here's the map prebuilding :
http://mkv25.net/dfma/map-5062-beachtheater

I'm a pretty novice to mediocre DF player, so if I do something extremely silly don't mind it :D. The only modification that I'll be using is orcs. I'm also not a professional author by any means, so I'm not sure that there will be any storytelling like a lot of the other wonderful threads.

Starting seven dwarfs :

Profiles :

Joseph Stalin, Dictator

Leon Trotsky, Revolutionary Writer

Reg, Architect

Vasily Zaytsev, Military Sniper

Jeik, Serf

Zas Erithnish, Craftsdwarf

Rakust Orsharkol, Mechanic

Feel free to reserve immigrant spots.
« Last Edit: March 17, 2009, 05:05:05 pm by djes »

Frelock

• Bay Watcher
  • Dabbling Philosopher
    • View Profile
Re: Amstakud, Yawningmachines (community)
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2009, 11:47:04 pm »

I suppose I could hop on board.  And if we're going with the communism thing, I believe you need an antagonist.

Name: Leon Trotsky
Profession: Revolutionary Writer (Record Keeper, Marksdwarf, Wrestler, Novice Ambusher, Shield User, Novice Armor User)
All generalizations are false....including this one.

short_dwarf

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2009, 12:01:41 am »

Name: Reg *any last name*
Profession: Architect (Masonry,Architecture,Stone detailing)
If possible try to pick a dwarf that is lazy ^_^
its ok if you dont though
Courage. Do one brave thing today, then run like H#ll.