Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3

Author Topic: Swordgrave: Led by a clueless person  (Read 4912 times)

Boksi

• Bay Watcher
  • Everyone's dumb in their own special way
    • View Profile
Swordgrave: Led by a clueless person
« on: January 27, 2008, 01:29:00 pm »

Okay, so I decided to join a short while ago. Then I decided to imitate Nist Akath, and make a story out of my game, except I'm a newbie so I choose a very easy spot instead of a near-impossible one. There aren't any screenshots, but I made it through a whole year nevertheless. I might add some drawings, but not screenshots. Read on if you want:

---Diary of Astesh Morulmegid
--20th Obsidian, 1051
-Seems boss has pissed someone off. Someone high up, and pissed him/her mightily off too, because otherwise he would still be nondrowned. Anyway, his death has caused the dissolution of the small business, and I currently don't have a job here. And from the preliminary investigating I did, it's obvious this high-up's vendetta extends to me as well, which isn't too surprising considering my status boss's secretary.

--22th Obsidian, 1051
-I really seem to be in trouble. All I've been offered are hauling jobs. HAULING. JOBS. I've already done my fair share of hauling thankyouverymuch. No, I've got to do something, but what? Perhaps if I sleep on it, I'll figure it out...

--23rd Obsidian, 1051