Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Station 5!  (Read 5678 times)

DreaDFanG

• Bay Watcher
  • Hungry
    • View Profile
Station 5!
« on: February 09, 2008, 05:44:00 am »

Seeing as I have 2 very intense threads here already why not a third!

As EVERYONE might not know and I dont mean that standoffish, I'm a small fry game designer, and I've made loads of games that have never left my computer let alone had their own site. I would put a link up to up load this but seeing as its extremly messy and unorganized, I cant. So I'm just ganna make a RP.

History of Station 5!

The origional Station 5!, V1, was a side scroller I made back in 1999, It was nice several levels, bosses, fun little quarks like a charactor progression table, and hand-made graphics in my non-traditional style. V2 was a more personal one that, well frankly is too 'Adult' >.O, V2.2 was cleaner but still had the grit of the earliers and was no longer a side scroller. V3 was by far the worst, I had back-tracked for a history note version which although was informitive, was long boring and droll. V4 was my last Station 5! made so for as my main charactor died after saving known space, and having a space funeral with a full main gun salute, It was moving. As for Station 5! V5 I have no further plans.

What is it?

Its was a game created for self amusement, that turned out to be a smash hit with any visitors to my home, but never went further.