Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4

Author Topic: Bogeymen Wrestling : The game  (Read 4772 times)

hops

• Bay Watcher
  • Secretary of Antifa
    • View Profile
Bogeymen Wrestling : The game
« on: October 13, 2012, 07:45:25 pm »

Welcome!

While on this thread. I've found a very great idea.
Kill as many bogeymen as you can in one night, wrestling only, no allies or armor.

Yep, I'm not good at explaining, but I have thought of a sport on adventure mode, that will also have high scores.

Rules:

1. You must be completely naked, no exceptions.
2. Throwing is permitted (since or else you would be overwhelmed pretty fast) but you must pick everything at the scene when they pop up only. When the cackling fades you must dump everything.
3. You can play until your character dies, but you will not be permitted to use weapons and armors even if you get ambushed.
4. You can only play as humans, elves, dwarves, goblins, or kobolds only.
5. Your raw for your race and bogeymen must be absolutely vanilla. Also if you have any type of potion mod you are not permitted to consume them.
6. Setting things on fire isn't permitted.

That's all! Happy hunting!
« Last Edit: October 14, 2012, 11:56:37 pm by Objective »
she/her. (Pronouns vary over time.) The artist formerly known as Objective/Cinder.

One True Polycule with flame99 <3

hops

• Bay Watcher
  • Secretary of Antifa
    • View Profile
Re: Bogeymen Wrestling : The game
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2012, 07:47:45 pm »

Scoreboard

Top five will be named here, yep.

Peasant Tier

Hero Tier

Demigod Tier
« Last Edit: October 13, 2012, 09:47:17 pm by Objective »
she/her. (Pronouns vary over time.) The artist formerly known as Objective/Cinder.

itisnotlogical

• Bay Watcher
  • might be dat boi
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2012, 09:19:06 pm »