Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Feeling Embarrased  (Read 791 times)

jluv19

• Escaped Lunatic
    • View Profile
Feeling Embarrased
« on: January 09, 2012, 04:57:58 pm »

was friends with this guy for long time but recently he expressed a sexual interest. I was resistant and he said that in order to get with him i had to send a pic of my boobs and private parts. I resisted for awhile but I finally gave in and sent a pic of my boobs. I sent it and he said that he didnt get them and was im SURE THAT it went through to him...but I'm sure he has them and now i feel embarrased and ashamed like he must think im disgusting or my breasts are terrible. I've never done this before and now im not sure why he is not answering me at all??? Thinking my boobs must be horrid and hes showing them all over ..... I have tried numerous times to text or call and he won't take my call....confused

I definitely will never do it again...I've never done that before...He's been completely silent and has not answered or replied to my text since before New Year..I have not attempted to contact him at all..but I'm just worried because I did something so reckless...:-(I am over 25 and no one can see my face at all..but now i feel exploited and the silence from his end is making me more and more nervous :-( It is playing a bit with my self esteem because I am thinking something is wrong with my body hence the silence

Still feeling like crap :-( :-(
« Last Edit: January 09, 2012, 05:00:53 pm by jluv19 »

Svarte Troner

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
Re: Feeling Embarrased
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2012, 05:00:40 pm »

I'm sure the bay12 community can help you. 

Spoiler (click to show/hide)
« Last Edit: January 09, 2012, 05:34:46 pm by Svarte Troner »
That metal guy that pops up sometimes in places
To put it simply, Dwarf Fortress is the Black Metal of video games.

Stargrasper

• Bay Watcher