Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: And let the Evil, and The Tyranical know their end. -- CYOA -- Ascii sector  (Read 1563 times)

Gunner-Chan

• Bay Watcher
  • << IT'S TIME >>
    • View Profile

Spoiler: Notes (click to show/hide)

"... Ugh... My fucking head..."

I looked around, I was still in my hotel room. The same stinking room I've been renting for the past three months, life's been hard since I was discharged from the confederation navy. And the days kept getting harder, and it was all because of them...

I sat up from my bed, reaching into my jacket and pulling out my old notepad. I flipped trough to a marked page, it was time... I was gonna get my revenge on those confed bastards for ruining my life. I checked for my old laser pistol, it had served me well the 3 years I flew for the confeds. I had even managed to kill a Kilrathi stowaway once while serving on a Drayman, stupid bastard thought I'd be an easy target. Can't think much now though, blasted his furry head off from the neck.

I walked out to the street... Basin... I've been here since I was discharged, it looks fine... On the outside. Deep down though, it's just another shithole with a pretty face. I'd been stuck due to the war going on, not that many people are willing to transport Ex-confeds in times like this. Anyway... It was time to finnally hunt these bastards down. I know a few of them had been through here, I saw them...

I threw the door open, half of the patrons didn't even care. I walked over to the barman and slammed a picture of the man I was looking for and a cred chit.

"First Lieutenant Warren. You've seen him?" He looked at me confused. "S-sorry lady.. I havnt seen no one like that, why don you just sit yerself down an have a-"

I leveled my laser at the inbred moron, his eyes widening to saucers. He had to know I was serious with him by now.