Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Gaston  (Read 1371 times)

SireosS

• Escaped Lunatic
    • View Profile
Gaston
« on: June 07, 2010, 05:53:13 pm »

I'm new to this sight but i had a story  back from 40d 19 that just needed to be told. 
       I had started a budding fortress everything was going fine, but then suddenly a goblin ambush. Six goblins out of nowhere  about to overrun my puny 7 starting dwarfs so I had nothing to to do but enlist my meager woodcutter to fight them off as he had the only weapon.  Armed with nothing but a single axe and his infinite he towards small green things he suddenly he bullrushes straight for the goblins headbutting one so hard its skull is completely crushed. He then enters a martial trance and slices 2 more goblins in half.  The other three goblins start to tun but not before he has a chance to chase one down and rip off both its legs.