Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Some opinions about r855, i just started playing LCS again.  (Read 1676 times)

MgDark

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
Some opinions about r855, i just started playing LCS again.
« on: October 10, 2014, 07:50:44 pm »

Ok, i was shocked with the very lot of changes that the game had since release lol, the very first change i noticed is... OMFG MUSIK LOLOLOL.
Ok now serious, after i see the liberal multiple city mode and the stalinist, they looks like good, but i have a few problems with them.

I dont know if im used to play nicer or what, but now the police get heated up so damn fast, i was just starting as my founder doing a bit of credit fraud to start recruiting, that same week i was raided by police, da fuk?

The next game i was recruiting my cyber-terrorist squad, but i was going to get some groupal hacking to cap the juice to 200, wow, our heat skyrocketed to 275+%, no way i could escape the raids, each time i changed safehouses, i got raided in less than a week, wow. (Although is nice that your founder can escape prison now)

While i like the multiple cities, having to land in the homeless shelter each time i move pretty much forbids it to use it as storage, because my very heated dudes will just trigger a raid the next day there.

So looks like the cyberterrorist method (get 5 sweatshop workers, do credit fraud while founder makes ceramic armors, kill stuff while progressing the public opinion), no longer works? Now the police acts quicker?

And a last question, actually there is a way to make the legal fundraising (donations, t-shirts, etc.) be at least viable economically?. I dont know if that is the point for being legal, but illegal stuff gives much more money.

SlatersQuest

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
Re: Some opinions about r855, i just started playing LCS again.
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2014, 10:51:06 pm »